AmaCreedO Records - Time When The Rain Stopped - [ACREC0013].rar

  • 0
  • Velikost 249 MB
  • 0
  • Oblíbené
  • Přidat na Disk
  • Obsah archivu
  • Poradit

The compilation will be like the last 4 previous, quite fickle genre of electronic music from very light drone, ambient, downtempo, trip-hop through, or break breakbeat, dubstep, and to literally dance music from the world of house, techno, trance, or drumandbass different experiments, and some explicitly gigging bands (reggae, ska and EBM).
Unfortunately we have not heard this one from Japan where it is really perfect electronic music and where it comes most unique producers, but nothing is lost for the next compilation will be released December, 21 December 2012 as a compilation into a new era for our country :)

This also I want to thank all those who participated in the creation of original FretNoiz Records label in 1998, which is just sublabelem AmaCreedO Records, on which this compilation has been released as a free MP3 release.
I also want to thank all of which many friends but they know who they are, and last but not least, my family that suffers very often my "absence" in addressing similar issues where the music is really a lot.

Zobrazit/skrýt více obsahu

reklamní sdělení
reklamní sdělení


  • Žádné komentáře k zobrazení
reklamní sdělení